download (13)Reviews for Larimore Servicesdownload (15)

 

Date: 04/04/2014
Rating: 4.33
Quality: 3.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by a Homeowner in St. Johns, FL
Project: Clean Windows
Comments: Prompt courteous service. Competitive rate.

Date: 12/13/2013
Rating: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Maggie K. in St. Johns, FL
Project: Clean Windows
Comments: I could not be happier with the service. John came to the estimate, he was so professional and on time. The crew was very courteous and careful. They did a great job. We will be scheduling them on a regular basis.

Date: 09/06/2013
Rating: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Phillip B. in Jacksonville, FL
Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces
Comments: The pressure washing was a rush job project. I talked to them on Thursday and they came out that same day to give an estimate and they completed the job on Friday. The service was outstanding and for half the price that another vendor wanted to charge.

Date: 08/07/2013
Rating: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Michael N. in St. Johns, FL
Project: Clean Gutters & Downspouts
Comments: They did a great job.

Date: 04/18/2013
Rating: 4.67
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Homeowner in St. Johns, FL
Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces
Comments: Work was done well and scheduled quickly.

Date: 03/12/2013
Rating: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Ron O. in Jacksonville, FL
Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces
Comments: Excellent experience. Power washed my sidewalk and driveway for $80. On time. Good impression. Excellent result. I will use again to clean house, windows.

Date: 02/27/2013
Rating: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by William H. in St. Johns, FL
Project: Clean Roof
Comments: Wow, what a great job!!! This is a business card I’m keeping for the next time I need my house/roof/solar collectors cleaned!!!

Date: 02/17/2013
Rating: 4.67
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by a Homeowner in Jacksonville, FL
Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces
Comments: Steve did an amazing and thorough job. I have already recommended Larimore Services to friends and will certainly use them in the future.

Date: 01/14/2013
Rating: 4.67
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Jacksonville, FL
Project: Powerwash Exterior Surface
Comments: They did a great job in a timely manner. Polite and punctual.

Date: 11/01/2012
Rating: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Connie E. in Jacksonville, FL
Project: Clean Roof
Comments: John was extremely professional and the work was flawless. Will definitely use him again.

Date: 08/23/2012
Rating: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Marybeth S. in Atlantic Beach, FL
Project: Clean Windows
Comments: Good work & satisfactory outcome.

Larimore Services

 

206 Pablo Point Dr
Jacksonville, FL

Phone: (904)221-9723